This catalogue is not the official APVMA website or PubCRIS register. The approved label is the legal authority.

BROADSTRIKE HERBICIDE

Wheat — Not specified

What this direction tells you

This approved-label extract indicates that BROADSTRIKE HERBICIDE includes a direction for Not specified in Wheat.

Target
Not specified
Use area
Wheat
Listed rate
25 g/ha

This is a rate for each hectare treated. It is not, by itself, a tank-mix instruction.

How to use this page

  1. Use this summary to see whether the label direction looks relevant to your situation.
  2. Open the approved label and read the complete direction, including timing, method, dilution or mixing, safety, and any withholding conditions.
  3. Do not apply the product from this summary alone; the approved APVMA label is the legal instruction.

Plan withholding dates with other products

Listed rate
25 g/ha
Label source page
7

What the label wording says

Wheat 3 leaf until start Always apply with Uptake® of jointing Spraying Oil at 500 mL/100 L (Zadoks 13-31)

Open the approved APVMA label PDF

Was this information correct?

Your anonymous feedback is saved with this label extract to help us review search results and improve label processing. Please do not include personal or sensitive information.